Contact Us


 

Please use the form below to contact us.

 

Executive Board:

President

Chuck Miller
Chuck.Miller@stanj.org

President -Elect

Danielle Miller
Danielle.Miller@stanj.org
Vice President
Dan Paolucci
Dan.Paolucci@stanj.org

Recording Secretary
Patrice Thornton
Patrice.Thorton@stanj.org

Treasurer
Jaime Villani
Jamie.Villani@stanj.org

Corresponding Secretary
Christine Williams
Christine.Williams@stanj.org

Members-at-Large:

George Dearani
George.Dearani@stanj.org

Sylvia Abel – Salam
Sylvia.Abdel@stanj.org

Lisa Poggi
Lisa.Poggi@stanj.org

Sandy Van Dyke

Sandy.VanDyke@stanj.org

Gina Keyser

Gina.Keyser@stanj.org

membership@stanj.org

competition@stanj.org

judges@stanj.org

services@stanj.org